I am one of those people who absolutely love Fall, and everything about it. Beings that fall is here in the Pacific Northwest in full force, I figured it was high time to share what I love about fall.

I love:

  • The changing color of the leaves
  • The Rain
  • The ample opportunity for Rain boots to be worn
  • Being able to wear the scarves, wraps and poncho’s I have knit up for myself without roasting in them
  • Fall Fashion in general, and the fall colors for clothes
  • This is my favorite season for fashion
  • Being able to wear my Bearpaw boots without roasting
  • The new seasons of shows begin
  • Pumpkin Bread
  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Pumpkin Scented things everywhere
  • Pumpkin Cupcake Candles from the Bath and Body Works
  • Fall Cranberry Harvest foaming hand soap from the Bath and Body Works
  • Pumpkin Frost foaming hand soap from the Bath and Body Works
  • The little candy pumpkins
  • Homemade soup on a cool, wet fall day
  • The smell of someone having a fire in their fireplace on a cool day (raining or sunny and crisp)
  • The way the air smells in fall, period
  • Flannel Pajama Pants
  • The Fall Decorations
  • Being able to work with wool, and not be hot.
  • Perfect season for knitting
