Hey Everyone!

There comes a point, when you can only do so much, and something has to give. This weekend going to church this morning is what had to give. My normal life doesn’t stop just because Christmas on the Campgrounds is going on. I still have to get up and go to work tomorrow, and I still need a lunch tomorrow that is gluten free and dairy free. That meant that I stayed home this morning and made my bread and cookies, and spent some time this afternoon getting my lunch ready for tomorrow so that I can go over and help serve cookies and hot chocolate again tonight.

My weekend has flown by, It is crazy how fast time goes by when you are busy. It is back to work tomorrow. It’s like where did my weekend go?

I am looking forward to my life slowing down and falling into a normal rhythm after the first of the year, once the holiday’s are over.

