Can I do It?

Hey everyone!

This month I am going to try something new where I write a post everyday for a month. Half the time I feel like I have nothing interesting things to say. A lot of the time I just get up and go work, go home, get dinner, make a lunch, go to bed, get up and do it all over again.

This afternoon and evening I came home for church and a bit more small town food intolerance liveability research. I know the big city is not where I Belo, and I am trying to see how much GF/DF variety is here locally so if I were to move back I could keep more of my money in the small towns, and support the local economy. I know I’d go to Portland for my gluten free flours and stuff, but other than that I’d like to keep my money in the small towns.

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

