Where To?

Knowing that small town life is the kind if life I want and need us one thing. It is another to know which one and then making it happen.

I know that my current job is a stepping stone to getting me to where I am supposed to be, and I am hoping and praying that I will be here long enough to save the money I need to be able to move out on. Having some money saved for first & last month’s rent and a security deposit, as well as being able to stock a basic kitchen and buy a few pieces of furniture is also part of what I am working on.

Working toward being self sufficient and making a fresh start somewhere new is what I am working on. Being stuck here, I’d not an option. Moving away and making a life for myself, on my own has been my main goal since I was 15.

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adulthood, goals, Life, Life lessons, My Journey, Saving Money, Staying Strong, Work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

