Hey Everyone!

I know I already wrote a post earlier today, but rather than making that post a super long post, I decided to write a second post.

Now that I am home from work, I am seriously looking at new computers. I have been having issues with the one I have of late. Looking at how much it would cost to try to fix it, and giving it a trial and error of what is wrong with it, is not only time consuming, but frustrating.

I am so glad this workday is over. It is so nice to be home, and relaxing. Tonight, after I finish up this post, I am looking forward to watching another episode of Downton Abbey, and working on some knitting.

Part of why I haven’t started vlogging is because I have been waiting to get a computer that I can better edit on. I know I definitely want to do more adventure vlogs, and record my travels. Besides the whole looking like a weirdo talking to a camera thing, the biggest thing as to why I haven’t really done it, is because of the editing process. That part is daunting to me. In one of Zoe’s (AKA Zoella) videos, she had mentioned that she has started vlogging to help her overcome being shy. If she can do it, and go on to be as successful as she is, then why can’t I give it my best effort. I doubt I’d ever be as famous as she is, but that isn’t the point. The point is to get myself out of my comfort zone and do new things.

As of writing this I have only seen the first part of series/season 1 of Downton Abbey and I already love it.

