What a Day

Hey Everyone!

I had a very long morning at work, I had to sit through a required training, of which only one little portion of the actual process applies to what I actually do. Fortunately I have unlimited minutes on my phone, as I spent more than 2 hours on the training call.

Fortunately today is Wednesday and the week is more than half over. So yeah, today’s post will be updated throughout the day.

Last night I watched Part 1 of Season 1 of Downton Abbey, and I am already in love with the show. I am excited to see the rest of the show.

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Culture, Life, Life lessons, My Journey, Work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

