Hey Everyone!

After I got home from Church, I got a loaf of bread made for this week, and then I spent the rest of the afternoon working on organizing my pictures on my new computer. That was a big job. I still need to make my playlists on iTunes, but I am going to try to do that during the week. Like doing one or two playlists a night, so that way they get done, but it isn’t such a huge job. I am trying to slowly ease myself into using this new computer and new operating system. I feel like I am getting the hang of it, but it is taking time.

I haven’t been watching many vlogs the last few days, as all but one of the youtubers I watch are all at Playlist Live, so they are all in each others vlogs so it feels like once you have seen one of their vlogs you have seen them all. It’s all Youtubers hanging out with other youtubers, so I’m like, “Moving right along, lets go see what show I want to watch, and get caught up on, on Hulu”. That is another thing I am excited about with having a new computer, is getting caught up on the shows in my Hulu queue.

I finally made an appointment to get my hair cut. It has been like 10 months since I have had it cut or trimmed or anything. It is definitely time to go and get my mane cut, and get it to be more manageable. My appointment is on Friday, so I will try to remember to do a before and after picture. While I am waiting for my downloads to complete, I am going to watch Downton Abbey, and work on a baby blanket that I have in the works.

I finished watching the first season of Downton Abbey this evening. It has become one of my favorite shows. I know I only got it in the mail this past Monday, and I have been thoroughly enjoying it since I got it. I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it, but took the chance and got it. I took that chance because I am fascinated by History, even stories with where the main characters and their plots are fictional, but the bigger events, and the goings on in the world around them are based on actual historical events. The costumes, and the filming locations are amazing as well. They have really done a good job.

I would love to know your guys’s thoughts on my daily blog, whether you like it, don’t like it, what kinds of topics would you like to see covered (keep it PG/Family Appropriate), should I continue with the daily blogs after february, and so on.

