Hey Everyone!

I am starting this blog earlier in the evening, so I can remember to actually write it tonight.

Beings that I finished season 3 of Downton Abbey last night I am holding off to start season 4 until next week. Especially when I have plans tomorrow night, Saturday, and Sunday night. Beings that I have seasons 1 – 5 on DVD I can watch them at my pace, but it is nice to have something to look forward to when I get home.

Last night I completed the first of two baby blankets I am knitting for my cousin and his wife who are expecting their first baby in June. They are waiting to find out the gender of the baby until the baby is born. I completed the turquoise blanket last night and started the Honey Bee yellow sweater while I was watching the season 3 finale of Downton Abbey (where the Crawley’s were in Scotland!!!!!) I have to say that it has to be my favorite episode so far. That might also have something to do with the fact that I think Scotland is amazing, and really want to travel there.

I know I am kind of Downton obsessed right now, and that will die down after I have watched the 5th season, and then I will be patiently waiting for the 6th season to come to the US.

Tonight I am going to watch Divergent, while working on the second baby blanket for my cousin.

I am super stoked for this weekend, and going hiking. The weather should be gorgeous.

