Another Amazing Weekend

Hey Everyone!

I only missed a day, I believe, of blogging in February. I can’t stop now. I am on a roll. Today was filled with baking, laundry and life, so I haven’t had much time to veg out before trying to get things sorted out tomorrow. 

In a way having gone to New York really what got me loving adventures the way I do now. I had to prove to myself that I could just up and go o adventure and that I had it within myself to live my own life. I am not afraid of packing up and moving across the country. It is without a doubt hard, but worth it, definitely. The only one I had anything to prove to was myself. It doesn’t and didn’t matter what anyone else thought I knew what I had to do, and I did it without looking back. I’d do it all over again knowing what I know now. 

I am still exhausted from the amazing day I had at the beach yesterday. So I am going to be signing off here shortly and I am going to crash and get some sleep. 

 Good Night all, and I hope you all had a good weekend.

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in blogging, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

