Hey everyone!

I know my last post was all about how I want to home. I would move back, in a heart beat if I could. The thing is, while I’d jump at the chance of it were opened to me, it is not the be all end all if I don’t. I love having a home to go back to, where I know I fit in and belong, and I am grateful beyond words for the four years I was able to live there full time. 

With the economy here still the way it is, and me being as independent as ever, moving home doesn’t seem to be realistic. Having a home of my own is important to me, I know I could make someplace else home if I worked at it real hard. I am not talking about where I am now, 23 years is more than long enough to know that this place and I have too much history for it to be any real home for me. 

The is still a part of me that wants to move off somewhere new, and have a fresh start, and work hard to build a life for myself. 

With the economy as it is, I am looking at my options for what I want to do with my life. As much as I’d love to be an adventure blogger full time, that is not completely realistic. So I am still at a loss of what to do with my life while I work jobs that don’t use, hone, or build on my skills, just to pay the bills. I’m sure I am not the only one who does this, but I am ready for job that is challenging for me, in a good way, as well as pays the bills. 

