Hey everyone!

Today has been a busy a day. I had to go to the gas station, then went to the grocery store and got all that done and the groceries put away by 11:00 am. I then went to the beach for several hours. 

I took the freeway to Salem, and then took the normal route from where I lived in college to the coast. I got lunch while there, and went down on the beach. I then went down to another coastal town, and got a Dutch Bros drink and stopped at one of the lighthouses there. I then headed back over the mountains and stopped at where I went to college for a rest break. On the last leg of the trip I was expecting the typical horrible rush hour traffic as it was about 5:30 when I left the school. I got used to having to sit in the parking lot otherwise known as the freeway at 3:00 pm on Friday afternoon’s and it typically gets worse. Today on the other hand, traffic was incredibly light. I was ecstatic to make good time. 



I love spending as much time as I could at the beach. I know it sounds crazy, but I absolutely love the Oregon Coast. 

After I got back to the City, I had dinner, and I am finishing the night with finishing up the 5th season of Downton Abbey. 

