Good Evening All!

I have been tired most of the day. Between the typical spring weather, allergies, adjusting to a new workout schedule and going home Sunday evening, it is all catching up with me.

After I had gotten off work I went for a walk, and I can tell that I really needed it. I am still adjusting to the clean eating lifestyle, but for the most part it is going well.

I know I have begun a long hard journey in losing weight and living a healthier lifestyle, but It will be worth it, and I am looking forward to the future. I am also excited about what opportunities and careers may open up because I will be in good enough shape that the physical activity will not be difficult.

I know I have talked about the fact that I am an outdoorsy girl, who loves adventure. The lifestyle changes that I am making will help me be able to do more and more of what I love. That is what I am looking forward to the most. More time outside, more challenging hikes, more amazing adventures.

