Tying up loose ends

Hey Everyone!

Today has been productive, this is my 4th blog post of the day. I wrote a blog post on my adventures blog about my weekend adventures, then I wrote 2 posts on hikes I want to take. One is for the next year, the other is for the next two and a half years. 

I slept in this morning and slept deeply through the night. I was exhausted. 

I edited my vlog, I am waiting for it to upload on YouTube. 

Today has been all about getting loose ends tied up after my weekend of babysitting and going to the beach. While I did have my phone and access to the Internet, being able to just sit down and work on blog posts, editing the vlog, finishing up a knitting project,  updating my MyFitnessPal entries, putting my sleeping bag away, and so on and so forth, has been putting things back to normal before I work again to normal. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adulthood, Adventures, blogging, goals, Life, Life lessons, My Journey, outdoors, Places I Love, Relationships, Weekend, Work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

