Hey Everyone!

I finally made another video for my knitting youtube channel, which I am pretty proud of, it is the first real video I have made for that channel in about a year.

Making youtube videos where I am actually talking, are hard for me, because I don’t like to talk in front of people, and while talking to a camera is a little easier, because you are just talking to a camera, and can edit it, but it is still hard for someone who is quiet and doesn’t like to be front and center.

The past few weekends I have had really busy amazing weekends going and doing stuff that I love, like yarn shopping, going to the coast, going for hikes, spending time with friends, being away from the big city.

Over the next few months, and years, as I go more places, I am really wanting to do more the with The Adventures of Winnie the Pooh and Tigger, and document them on my adventures. Sometimes I feel kind of silly for taking them with me places, but it is a fun way to document the places that I go and see. Beings that my Niece and Nephews are still young, I am also kind of doing it for them at the moment.

I still have not found the career path that best suits me yet, which I am working on striving to find while doing what I love in the evenings and on the weekends.

