Hey Everyone!

This weekend was pretty uneventful, and by uneventful I don’t consider going home and seeing my good friends an adventure, as I do it fairly often (like at least once a month). 

I can’t put it into words how much the three small towns that made up my life while in college mean to me, and how they are more home to me than the city I have lived in most of my life ever has been. It is one of those things where small town life just clicked with me, who I am, my personality and what I want out of life. I know how to survive in the city but that is all that I am doing, surviving. I thrived in a small town. 

I got some knitting done yesterday, I am getting pretty close to having the body be long enough to put sleeves on the front of my sweater. I am really liking how it is turning out. 

