A case of the Monday’s. 

Hey Everyone!

Monday is coming to an end, which I am glad for, today was not particularly rough, it could have been way worse. It was just one of those days where I am glad I currently work from home, so it didn’t matter that I woke up late and went to work in my comfy “I am glad no one can see me right now” clothes. I have also been weighing my options on a big decision I am in the middle of making. Part of me is saying to just do it, and see where it goes where as the other part of me wants to push it out a bit and be more financially secure before taking the plunge. 

I also spent some time working on one of my knitting projects, which is turning out really cute. It is a chunky scarf that will be perfect for winter if we actually get one this year or if I ever move somewhere cold. 

During the month of August I am going to be (attempting to anyway) blogging every day. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adult Life, Adulthood, Culture, goals, Inspiration, Life, Life lessons, My Journey, Saving Money, Staying Strong, Work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

