Becoming one of THOSE Girls

Hey Everyone!

Right now I feel like I am becoming one of those girls who spend their free time going clothes shopping and spending money on hair care products, and time doing my hair. I would be doing my make up too, that will have to wait until I can get more contact lenses. 

Yesterday I had spent like $40 on a bottle of shampoo, conditioner and a bottle of moose stuff that Ashley, who had done my hair, had used on my hair. 

I totally did my hair this morning and it was super easy, and it turned out super cute. 

This past month I also did a fair amount of clothes shopping which is something I rarely do. 

So yeah I am feeling like I am becoming one of the girls I kind of rejected when I was younger. From what I can see my style is really in style this season, which is awesome for me. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adult Life, Life, My Journey, Style, Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Becoming one of THOSE Girls

  1. Tony Burgess says:

    Sometimes we become what we have not liked in the past. It’s all about change.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

