Hi Everyone!

This past weekend I went to the mall again, and finally finished my fall and winter clothes shopping. I had also stopped at Bob’s Red Mill. Both of which are becoming a very regular occurrence, though Bob’s Red Mill isn’t such a bad place to have become a regular spot to visit. The mall, I am not so keen on, though that is part of city life. 

The past few months have been a reality check as such. I have somewhat enjoyed the city life these past few months, it also makes me miss small town life. I also feel like the clothes shopping I have done is more of a stock up and change up my style for whatever is next for me. 

In the past few months I have come to like Scentsy, their warmers and their scented wax. One day f my friends’ older sister’s had had a party on Facebook, which I decided to join just to see what it was all about. So now, 3 parties later I have a few cute warmers and some awesome scents. Again stocking up, because I want to move back to a small town and have a heart me of my own. 

I have no idea what te next year will bring, but I am hoping that 2016 will bring some good changes. Making changes for te better doesn’t come easy, and I am hoping I will be able to spend more time on my blog, and doing stuff to blog about. When it comes down to it, I have been thinking about where I want to be in the next year, the next five years and the next ten years. I have been setting goals for my life and setting goals to accomplish in life. 

