Crazy busy month

Hey Everyone! 

The past month has been crazy. I haven’t had my normal weekly schedule in over a month. The weeks of Christmas and New Years I had short work weeks, then last week I switched days off so I could go to a family funeral and this week I took off yesterday and went to the beach for the day. 

Last night one of my friends had her baby. She now has 16 month old twin boys and a newborn infant son. I am excited for her and know she will have her hands full with 3 boys so close in age. I have been friends with her youngest sister pretty much my whole life, but didn’t start getting to get to know her better until a couple summers ago (when she was pregnant with the twins). 

The past month and a half really has been busy and I am hoping to get back into my “normal schedule” again soon. I don’t mind being busy, I just kinda miss the consistency. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adult Life, Adulthood, Adventures, City Life, Friends, Inspiration, Life, My Journey, outdoors, Travel, Winter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

