Hey All! 

Thanks for being patient with me lately! The past few months have been insane! 

The best part of the insanity is joining the Direct Sales world. I joined ItWorks as a distributor at the beginning of April, and through that I have been making new friends, as well as getting to know others better. I love the connection and bonds made with other ladies who are in DS to help make a better life for themselves and their families. Even if they aren’t working with the same company I am, they still get it and understand the DS world. I love being able to just chat with these ladies. One of whom is a consultant for a company whose products I fell in love with last fall, and we chatted for a while tonight. 

Just seeing how I have changed because of having these ladies in my life is amazing, and they have changed my life for the better. 

The past 5 months have flown by, I have constantly been busy, which has been amazing. I wouldn’t change any of what I have done for the world. 

