When you Realize your Purpose 

Hey Everyone! 

I know I have been talking about this a lot lately. 

I finally understand what I am supposed to being doing and working toward. I know I have known it for a while, but it took a while to really understand why it is what I am supposed to be doing and why it is my purpose. 

Helping children in need has always been a passion of mine since I was young. How exactly it will work out I do not know, but there are a couple of route that have been on my heart and mind. 

There are so many children who could use help, from having clothes to wear, food to eat, a roof over their head, an opportunity to finish their K – 12 education, have their basic health needs met and so on and so forth. 

My brain has been going a mile a minute about all the past couple of weeks. What I do know, is that if it is what I am supposed to do, it will work out. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adult Life, Adulthood, Christian Faith, Life, My Journey and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

