I joined Scentsy

Hey Everyone!

The past few weeks have been crazy. 

My cousins from Alberta and British Columbia had come to visit. My cousin from Alberta, hadn’t been to visit in 6 years, his wife had never been to the states and they brought their daughter. 

I was also sick before their visit. Between being sick, family visiting, and life happen time has flown by. I finally kicked the cough. 

In the weeks since my last post, I joined Scentsy as a consultant, and I am working on my launch party. I joined in August to get the spring / summer testers and the fall / Winter testers. I was super excited when the new warmers were released as well as the harvest collection warmers. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in City Life, Fall, Fall Decorating, Homemaking, Inspiration, Life, My Journey, Winter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

