Hey Everyone!

It’s only February 5th, and I know this year is going to be a year of changes, and I know they are going to be for the better. I know I am being vague right now, but that is all I can say, until I know what is going on and things work out. 

Things I want to make happen this year:

•More Adventures – I am beginning to plan one out of state which I will write about when it happens. The last big adventure I went on was 5.5 years ago when I went to New York.

•I intend to spend more time outside, as the weather gets nicer. 

•I am working on eating a healthier diet, and adhering to clean eating a lot better, as well as figuring out how to be dairy free, gluten free, egg free and clean eating and getting the most for my money. 

•do more to be the happiest, healthiest version of myself

•More personal knitting projects. I have several in the works, and have many more I want to complete. 

•Reading more books – I have one Nicholas Sparks book I am currently reading, another one to read, as well as several (like 6) novels by Gail Tsukiyama, as well as the Outlander series and Game of Thrones series. 

•work on my blogs

I am excited to see what this year has in store for me. 

