Hey Everyone! 

Tuesday I had to run over to the office to pick up some prints. The route I normally take to and from the office takes me through two smaller neighborhoods that each have main streets that have that small town or really connected community feel to them. I love going through them. It reminds me of the small towns I had lived in while I was in college. There are restaurants, shops, antiques shops, a coffee shop on the corner of the main intersection. 

If I could live near the heart of these neighborhoods, and had a job that I could support myself on, I would totally live in the city. 

Today I had to go pick up another set of prints. Tuesday was dry, albeit a bit grey, but the rain set in later on in the day Tuesday, and has been raining pretty much nonstop since. As I was driving over the bridge to cross the river, the hills were shrouded with low lying clouds. That is one of the few things I love about this time of year – the low clouds that make everything look darker and more mysterious, and almost magical. 

Right now, I am trying to figure out where I am supposed to be. The job market here is not favorable for someone like me, which for the past 6.5 years has not been in my favor, but if I could find the right job, and land my ideal job, it would be the perfect place since there are not many people doing what I would love to do here. At the same time, the cost of living is more than I really can or want to afford, and live the kind of lifestyle I want to live. I could totally live the kind of life I want to live somewhere that has a lower cost of living. So I am really just trying to figure out what is best for me, and better now, while I am single with no kids. 

