Finally Back on Track 

Hey Everyone!

I am really working on getting better at posting more often. Though most days seem boring and mundane. 

This week I am fighting a cold and while I am not as miserable as I have been with other colds, it still is no fun, and I really have no energy. 

I was finally able to get a new external DVD player for my computer after having my previous one wear out several months ago. There are only so many YouTube videos you can watch during a day. It is nice to be able to be back to watching shows like J*A*G, Downton Abbey, I love Lucy and Gilmore Girls. I am currently working on watching the second season of Mercy Street. I also have Indian Summers, most of Lark Rise to Candleford and most of Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman to watch once I finish Mercy Street and J*A*G. 

Once I am feeling better I have a whole stack of books to read as well. I have most of the Outlander series left to read, as well as all of the game of thrones books, as well as most of the novels that Gail Tsukiyama wrote. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adult Life, blogging, Life lessons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

