Hey Everyone!

For the past 7 years I have been looking for work, and had several odd jobs over the past 7 years. I began really looking for work while I was in my last term of college.

Now 7 years on, I have really seen the need to have more education in addition to the Bachelors Degree in Social Science that I already have.

At this point in time, I am seriously looking into going back to school. Social Science, especially at the bachelors degree level, without a teaching license, isn’t much use in the current economic climate. There are a couple of career paths I am considering, one is a bit more promising than the other, and I will likely pursue the more promising one. The more promising one, is also the more practical and have a clearer idea of what I need to do to achieve the end goal, which is a career.

My biggest hurdle now, is finding a job I can support myself on, so I can go back to school and further my education.

As of right now, I am looking at getting a second bachelors degree, and then going on and getting a masters degree.

I know I am not saying much about it, and being a bit cryptic. I will write more about about it, when I have more information, and I know for sure what I am going to be doing, and when things are lining up, and falling into place. Going back to school is still very much in the early stages, and there isn’t much to talk about yet.

