Still Awake at 2 AM

Hey Everyone!

I have had several nights lately where I have been up until 2 am or later working on various projects. 

I am definitely a night owl, that is for sure, especially in the summer, when it is too hot to fall asleep any earlier. 

This time I have been up late working on some YouTube videos for my adventures channel. I had come up with a few ideas that I got started on earlier in the the day, and I am just now waiting on the past one to process on YouTube so it will be scheduled for another day. I got 8 videos edited, processed in the editing program, uploaded, scheduled and processed on YouTube. I am definitely hoping to be able to start creating more original content for all my YouTube channels here in the not too distant future as well as have new content for my blogs. I have no real desire to get big on YouTube, and if I were I would want it to be on my Homemaking (and hopefully at some point homesteading) channel as well as my knitting channel. My adventure channel and life at full speed channel (which I just started today), are really for me, 

I started the life at full speed YouTube channel just so I would have it claimed to match my blog and Facebook page, should I decide I want to make videos about life that are not so in depth and specific to Adventures, Homemaking & homesteading, and Knitting. I know it seems like a lot to have 4 YouTube channels on top of 5 blogs. I know it seems like a lot, and it is. I may not do a whole lot with the YouTube channels, but I want that option available once I have my own place again, and am able to actually have the space to film videos, and be organized about it. I love my blogs and won’t give them up, as I am definitely more of a writer than a speaker. 

About pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.
This entry was posted in Adult Life, Adulthood, Adventures, blogging, City Life, goals, Homemaking, Homesteading, Inspiration, Knitting, Life, Life lessons, My Journey, outdoors, Travel, Urban Homesteading, Work, Work Projects and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

