Hey Everyone!

This morning I worked my normal shift at work, then afterwards the crazy busyness ensued. Afterward, I came home got food, showered and got ready for an interview (for a second job), and went to said interview.

My day really didn’t end there, I also had some errands to run. By the time I got done running around town, dealing with things like going to the bank, getting bills paid, and a couple fun errands like picking up some Christmas decorations since I could get them with my employee discount, and got new earrings that I can just leave in and not have to take out to shower or sleep, it was a busy day.

By the time I got home and got food, and went to bed for the day, it was a little after 2 pm.

Now I am up again and need to start getting ready for work again.

I should hopefully hear back on the second job by the end of the week.

That is one thing I never really missed about the city while I lived in a small town, how busy running around town a day could be. I really didn’t miss the hustle and bustle of the city. Sometimes even now that I have been back for years it still is overwhelming.

